You asked: Who was the first judge of Indian Idol?

Who is the main judge of Indian Idol?

The final episode of Indian Idol last season aired on August 15. After it garnered a TRP of 3.7, the show’s team celebrated and hosted a party in which Vishal along with judge Sonu Kakkar, and host Aditya Narayan were present.

Who all are judges in Indian Idol?

Indian Idol judges Himesh Reshammiya and Vishal Dadlani to judge the upcoming season of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. will hit the tube later this year. Talking about associating with the music reality show, Himesh says, “I have been a part of various seasons of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa and it has always been a great experience.

Who is 2nd Indian Idol?

Sandeep Acharya (4 February 1984 – 15 December 2013) was an Indian singer. He was in the news after winning the second season of the popular reality television show Indian Idol in 2006. Acharya was from to Bikaner, Rajasthan.

Who won 2021 Indian Idol?

Dehradun (Uttarakhand) [India], August 25 (ANI): Uttarakhand Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami has announced Indian Idol 2021 winner Pawandeep Rajan as the state’s Art, Tourism, and Culture brand ambassador.

THIS IS FUN:  Best answer: Can you travel to India without renunciation certificate?

Who is Neha sister?

On The Kapil Sharma Show, Neha Kakkar was asked by host Kapil Sharma about her sister Sonu Kakkar joining Indian Idol 12 in her absence.

What is the real age of Neha Kakkar?

Neha, who has been judging the show for the past few seasons, won’t appear on the grand finale episode of Indian Idol 12. The singer appeared as a judge till May 2021, after which the seat was taken up by her sister and singer Sonu Kakkar. Now it has been learned that Neha will not be a part of the finale too.

Who won Indian Idol 5?

Indian Idol Season 5 Winner Sreerama Chandra: I was supporting Shanmukha Priya on social media | Telly Stars Talk. There were three groups blowing their lungs out in the Indian Idol 12 finale and Sreerama Chandra was there seeing it all from a handshaking distance at the Indian Idol 12 final on Sunday, August 15.

Who won dance deewane 2021?

Piyush Gurbhele and Rupesh Soni emerged as the winners for the latest season of Dance Deewane. Piyush and Rupesh have won the trophy, a prize money of ₹40 lakh and a Maruti Suzuki S-Presso.

Who became the winner of Indian Idol?

Pawandeep Rajan was recently declared the winner of Indian Idol season 12, with Arunita becoming the first runner-up. Indian Idol season 12 recently declared Pawandeep Rajan as the winner. The grand finale of the show, held on August 15, was an extravagant affair.

Who are the judges of Indian Idol 2021?

Indian Idol 2021 Judges

THIS IS FUN:  Why gold is not mined in India?

Just like last season, this year too, Neha Kakkar, Vishal Dadlani, and Himesh Reshammiya are judging the show. Host: Singer-actor Aditya Narayan is hosting this season.

Who came 2nd and 3rd in Indian Idol?

Indian Idol 12 grand finale wound up the marathon run of 12 hours and Pawandeep Rajan has been declared the winner. Arunita Kanjilal was placed 2nd and Sayali Kamble came in at the 3rd position.

Who was Indian Idol 7 Winner?

[Updated] The Winner of Indian Idol Season 12 is Pawandeep Rajan.

List of Indian Idol Winners – All Seasons – 1 to 12.

Name of Indian Idol Winner Season of Indian Idol Year
Sreerama Chandra Mynampati 5 2010
Vipul Mehta 6 2012
Anjana Padmanabhan 7 2013
Ananya Sritam Nanda 8 2015